American Lung Association in Iowa – www.lungusa.org/associations/states/iowa

2530 73rd St., Des Moines, IA, 50322
p: 515-309-9507 | f: 515-334-9564
Email: info@lungia.org

Available programs: Freedom from Smoking, Lung Disease Support (Better Breathers Clubs), Not On Tobacco (N-O-T) – school-based program, Teens Against Tobacco Use (TATU) for students, Iowa COPD Coalition.

Anne Penman Laser Therapy – www.quitsmokingiowa.com

Des Moines City, Iowa
Polk, Warren & Dallas County
p: 515-554-1349

Greg States – Certified Consulting Hypnotist – www.gregstates.com

1001 Office Park Road, Suite 113
West Des Moines, Iowa 50265-2509
515-223-0490

Iowa Quit Smoking Instructors – www.quitsmart.com

Audubon, Audubon County:  Cindy Murray, RRT | phone: 712-563-5316 | email: cmurray@quitsmart.com

Carroll, Carroll County: New View Treatment Center, Chad Jenson, MA plus 4 | 712-792-1344 | cjenson@quitsmart.com

Council Bluffs, Pottawattamie County: Cindy Duggin, MSW, LCSW | 402-630-0961 | cduggin@quitsmart.com

Des Moines: Robert Beers, BSW | 515-263-2412 | rbeers@quitsmart.com and Dan Ramsey | 515-309-9507 | email:dramsey@quitsmart.com

Estherville, Emmet County: Sharon Strenge, RN | 712-362-2490 | sstrenge@quitsmart.com
Keosauqua, Van Buren County: Heidi Bainbridge | 319-293-6412 | hbainbridge@quitsmart.com
Knoxville, Marion County: Marilyn Smith | 641-828-2238 | msmith@quitsmart.com

Quit Line Iowa – www.quitlineiowa.org

Quit Line Coaches will help you start a plan and give you tips for along the way. They will also send you a 2-week supply of nicotine patches or gum to your house.

Just call : 1-800-QUIT NOW | 1-800-784-8669

Storm Hypnosis – stormhypnosis.com

2515 High Street, Des Moines, Iowa 50312
Polk, Warren & Dallas County
515-299-5297

Owner, Founder and Certified Hypnotist (CH): Sydney Storm.

Stop Smoking Clinic at University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics – www.uihealthcare.com

200 Hawkins Drive
Iowa City, Iowa 52242
Johnson County

Provides the following options to help smokers quit: Cold Turkey, Chantix (varenicline), Nicotine Fading, Nicotine Gum, Nicotine Skin Patch, Nicotine Lozenge, Nicotine Nasal Spray, Nicotine Inhaler, Zyban (Bupropion HCI), in combination with behavioral counseling.

Share This: